GIZ GI‎ > ‎

Organi združenja

UPRAVA
 PREDSEDNIK  Andrej Mesner  andrej.mesner@igea.si  Igea d.o.o.
 ČLAN  Matej Hašaj  matej.hasaj@luz.si  LUZ d.d.

SVET ZDRUŽENJA
 PREDSEDNIK  Andrej Hudoklin
andrej.hudoklin@domplan.si
 Domplan d.d.
NAMESTNIK PREDSEDNIKA
 Aleš Haberman
ales.haberman@geonaris.si
 Geonaris d.o.o.

 Matjaž Grilc
matjaz@digidata.si
 Digi data d.o.o.

 Saša Kramar
sasa.kramar@gz-ce.si
 Geodetski zavod Celje d.o.o.

 mag. Julijana Barkovič
jana.barkovic@gmail.com
 Geodetski biro d.o.o.
  Janez Dular
janez.dular@geokrka.si
 GEO KRKA d.o.o.
   Dean Kordež
geoizmera@gmail.com
Geoizmera d.o.o.

SKUPŠČINA
 PREDSEDNIK  Tadej Pfajfar  tadej.pfajfar@luz.si  LUZ d.d.
 NAMESTNIK  Matjaž Hribar  info@monolit.si Monolit d.o.o.

KOMISIJA ZA NADZOR
 PREDSEDNIK  Bogdan Viler bogdan@vbs.si  VBS d.o.o.
 ČLAN  mag. Aleš Šuntar ales.suntar@igea.si Igea d.o.o.
 ČLAN  Tilen Čuk
 tilen.cuk@geotocka.si
 Geotočka d.o.o.