GIZ GI‎ > ‎

Organi združenja

UPRAVA
 PREDSEDNIK  Andrej Mesner  andrej.mesner@igea.si  Igea d.o.o.
 ČLAN  Matej Hašaj  matej.hasaj@luz.si  LUZ d.d.

SVET ZDRUŽENJA
 PREDSEDNIK Andrej Hudoklin
andrej.hudoklin@domplan.si
 Domplan d.d.
NAMESTNIK PREDSEDNIKA
Stojan Bošnik  stojan.bosnik@geomeritve.si  Geomeritve d.o.o.
   Aleš Haberman
 ales.haberman@geonaris.si
 Geonaris d.o.o.

 Matjaž Grilc  matjaz@digidata.si  Digi data d.o.o.

 Dominik Bovha  dominik.bovha@gz-ce.si Geodetski zavod Celje d.o.o.
   Marija Zajc
 marija.zajc@geosvet.si  Geosvet d.o.o.
   Tilen Čuk
 tilen.cuk@geotocka.si
 Geotočka d.o.o.

SKUPŠČINA
 PREDSEDNIK Tadej Pfajfar  tadej.pfajfar@luz.si  LUZ d.d.
 NAMESTNIK Doc. dr. Božena Lipej
 bozena.lipej@gmail.com  Božena Lipej s.p.

KOMISIJA ZA NADZOR
 PREDSEDNIK  mag. Aleš Šuntar
  ales.suntar@igea.si  Igea d.o.o.
 ČLAN  Stanislav Barkovič   geodetski.biro@siol.net
 Geodetski biro Brežice d.o.o.
 ČLAN  Bogdan Viler
  bogdan@vbs.si  VBS d.o.o.